Skip to content

Direktori

NAMA EMAIL TELEFON
PENGARAH-J54
Hjh Sharipah Marhaini Bt. Syed Ali
marhaini@mbpj.gov.my
samb. 365
TIMBALAN PENGARAH (PERANCANG BANDAR)-J48
Zain Azly B. Abd Rahman
zainazly@mbpj.gov.my
samb. 352
PENOLONG PENGARAH KANAN (PERANCANG BANDAR)-J44
Faiwos Bt. Abd Hamid
faiwos@mbpj.gov.my
samb. 353
PENOLONG PENGARAH (PERANCANG BANDAR)-J41
Mohd Bakri B. Salleh
mohdbakri@mbpj.gov.my
samb. 261
Suzana Bt. Othman
suzana@mbpj.gov.my
samb. 262
Nazihah Bt. Jaafar
nazihah@mbpj.gov.my
samb. 412
Norhisam Bin Hussain
norhisam.hussain@mbpj.gov.my
samb. 377
PENOLONG PEGAWAI PERANCANG BANDAR KANAN-JA38
Kamariah Bt. Yahya
kamariah@mbpj.gov.my
samb. 354
PENOLONG PEGAWAI PERANCANG BANDAR KANAN-JA36
Zainura Bt. Marsom
zainura@mbpj.gov.my
samb. 359
PENOLONG PEGAWAI PERANCANG BANDAR-J29
Nurizan Bt. Abd Rashid
nurizan@mbpj.gov.my
samb. 370
Siti Rohayani Bt. Md Yusof
rohayani@mbpj.gov.my
samb. 377
Mohd Naim Bin Ali
naim@mbpj.gov.my
samb. 264
Norhisyam B. Hj. Mat
hisyam@mbpj.gov.my
samb. 418
Norsham B. Md. Nor
norsyam@mbpj.gov.my
samb. 364
A. Azmi B. Ahmad
a.azmiahmad@mbpj.gov.my
samb. 355
Ahmad Azmir B. Hamzah
ahmadazmir@mbpj.gov.my
samb. 370
Ruhsiyah Bt. Marjunid
ruhsiyah@mbpj.gov.my
samb. 376
Khairul Hannan B. Shapiai
khairulhanna@mbpj.gov.my
samb. 366
Ahmad Aszuandi B. Che Ahmad
ahmadaszuandi.cheahmad@mbpj.gov.my
samb. 364
JURUTEKNIK KANAN-J26
Alina Bt. Mohd Noh
alina@mbpj.gov.my
samb. 366
JURUTEKNIK KANAN-J22
Mohd Sukarno B. Haji Tanaim
-
samb. 355
JURUTEKNIK-J17
Zainal Ariffin B. Zainudin
zainal_az@mbpj.gov.my
samb. 362
Mohd Shah Nizam B. Magini
shahnizam@mbpj.gov.my
samb. 362
Norsham B. Esa
norsham_esa@mbpj.gov.my
samb. 378
Siti Nora Bt. Puaran
sitinora@mbpj.gov.my
samb. 357
Roslinda Bt. Zahari
roslinda_zahari@mbpj.gov.my
samb. 364
Ahmad Tarmizi  B. Che A. Latif
-
samb. 378
Manizah Bt. Mohamed
manizah_mohamed@mbpj.gov.my
samb. 366
Mahani Bt. Samdin
mahani@mbpj.gov.my
samb. 375
Nur Aliff B. Abdullah Sani
-
-
Muzakkir B. Mohamed
-
-
PEMBANTU TADBIR KANAN-N22
Hanizar Ishak
hanizar@mbpj.gov.my
samb. 374
PEMBANTU TADBIR-N17
Norazanam Bt. Mohamed Saad
norazanam@mbpj.gov.my
samb. 350
Zarina Bt. Ibrahim
-
samb. 355
Siti Nor Haslinda Bt. Abu Darin
-
samb. 355
Mohd Azrul Izzad B. Rozak
-
samb. 355
Ammakkannu a/p Arumugam
-
samb. 265
Azman B. Lockman
-
samb. 264
Elly Salwana Bt. Zulkarnain
ellysalwana@mbpj.gov.my
samb. 361
Nurmazatulakmar Bt. Khairudin
nurma@mbpj.gov.my
samb. 357
Suriyati Bt. Jamunai
-
samb. 375
Nur farrahin Abd Malek
-
-
Nuraizana Ismail
-
-
PEMBANTU TADBIR RENDAH (JURUTAIP)-N11
Nur Rina Bt. Mohd Raiemi
-
samb. 360
PEMBANTU AM RENDAH-N1
Tg. Mohd Alif B. Tuan Ameri
-
samb. 355
Siti Aishah Bt Abd. Rahman
-
samb. 355
Norazurin Bt. Ramlee
-
samb. 375
PEMANDU
Mohd Yusri B. Abd Aziz 
-
-
Jayakumar Daniel
-
-
Kamarozaman B. Md. Sidi
-
-
Vickneswaran a/l Raman
-
-